Christmas in July?

Merry Christmas errr I mean Happy Summer! No I have not been out shopping, though I’m sure now that I’ve said it, there will be “Christmas in July” sales going on soon! I guess this is more of a “Resolution in July,” to BLOG MORE! I’m such a slacker… I read blogs daily, comment on blogs, check out Twitter, etc, but do I make time to blog , no! This is my resolution, to blog at least once a day, if not twice a day, every day. There it is people, hold me to it!

blog1

Leave a Reply

