Kidnapped by Santa!!

Ok….. well I wasn’t REALLY kidnapped by Santa, but that would have been a good story. I envision myself as in a land far away, filled with toys and elves and growing up with Buddy the Elf Smile Smiling is MY favorite too!

Smiling just may be my favorite now. I feel like it has been such a long time since I’ve truly smiled and been happy. There has been so much going on in my life. Isn’t that what blogging is all about, sharing your crazy life stories for the world to read?! I’m going to make it a point in 2011 to stay on top of my blogging and actually be considered a “real blogger” I hope! Yes yes yes , I changed my name again. If you are one of my first few blogger friends you’ll know I went from Fatastic Foodie, to My Fresh Sprouts and now Sporks and Spoons. I was so indecisive  about my blog name  and wanted something catchy. I sure hope this is it …… for a while anyways!

2011 is going to be a big year of big changes, changes for the better.  I have so much news to share already and January isn’t over yet!  Look at that, it’s been exactly 1 month since I last blogged, time to catch up. Next, cliff notes version of the past month and then a post about exciting changes in my near future~

Leave a Reply

